I am SunDragoon

I want to share with you!!!

Archive for the day “August 17, 2012”

Secret Sunhwa in We Got Married?

Do you know the show We Got Married? It’s a show where a male idol and a female idol appear together as a wife-husband couple. Of course they’re not really married. It’s just a show after all. Lol. The current show has 3 couples in it, Super Junior Leeteuk & Kang Sora couple, Lee Jangwoo & T-ara Eunjung couple, and Julian Kang & Yoon Se-ah couple. Anyway, it’s not a big deal but, do you remember I recently wrote about Invincible Youth? Secret Sunhwa was a member of the first season of that show and she was a really unique one. She had a nickname “White Paper Sunhwa” because her brain is empty like a white paper.

And now, she appeared again in variety show after some time. Moreover, Sunhwa will be coupled in We Got Married with ZE:A Kwanghee who is famous for his funny appearance in variety shows. I know it’s not a big deal at all, not for you at least. But, it’s just a bit shocking for me since I knew Sunhwa quite well, and I watches We Got Married regularly, and now she appears in this show! I think this couple will be a funny couple and I expect a lot of laughs watching this later. Well, I’m sorry if it’s not a really helpful information today. I just want to let you guys know about this show more since it’s a good one. And I hope some of you will try to watch it and find it interesting. ^^

There’s not too much today but I hope you enjoyed it. See ya.

Post Navigation