I am SunDragoon

I want to share with you!!!

Hello Again & Sorry…

Hey, it’s been a long time since I last write something here. Well, my usual old habit of stopping in the middle of something came up again and it made this blog abandoned. Anyway, I’m sorry for you guys who had been reading my writings. Let’s just hope this time my habit doesn’t come up again. 🙂

Now, I have some things I wanna talk about. The first one is “I GOT THE TICKET!!!”. Lol, let me explain it first. You know, SM Entertainment’s SMTOWN is having their third World Tour Concert now. And they’re coming to my country next month! Yay, I’m so happy I’m gonna see SNSD! So, finally I got the ticket to the concert and I’ll be seeing Korean singers directly for the first time in my life. You guys who has experienced it must know about this feeling. Well, don’t be sad for you who haven’t. I’m sure you’ll see them some time later.

Also, there has been a lot of ruckus in Korean entertainment industry lately. There is the accident of 2PM Nichkhun, the departure of Hwayoung from T-ara, etc. It kinda makes me think that the entertainment industry is not as smooth as it looked like. It was okay until this thing came up and it gave me quite a shock. Well, let’s just hope for the best. Nothing is gonna go as smooth as silk.

Now, let’s look on the good side. There is PSY with his new song Gangnam Style and it really made it to the top! Even some of my friends who don’t listen to Korean music know this song. There’s a catchy feeling to this song and it’s fun to hear. But, I’m still wondering how can it get so popular in such a short time. Anyway, congrats to PSY! You’ve beaten all the popular boy and girl groups. LOL.

There are still some thing I want to talk about. But, it might be too long and boring. So, maybe I’ll talk about it later. See you. 😀

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment