I am SunDragoon

I want to share with you!!!

SNSD Concert in Indonesia Might Be a False Rumor

SNSD (Girls’ Generation) has finally ended their last solo concert in Singapore. It was held on December 10th, 2011 for 2 days. It was their first solo concert in Singapore because before, they had a concert in Singapore with some other Korean singer.

I’m really sure people all around Asia have gone jealous with Singapore people because they got to watch SNSD’s concert. Of course, it also includes people from Indonesia. I really, really, really want to watch their concert, no matter how expensive the ticket is.

There was this rumor some time ago, that SNSD will hold their 2nd Asia Tour at some Asian countries. Those include Indonesia, Taiwan, Malaysia, Singapore, Vietnam, Philippines, and Thailand. It was rumored like that because of the “leak” of S.M. Entertainment‘s schedule for SNSD. You can see the schedule under this post.

However, that “rumor” is also rumored to be false. I got this by browsing through the web, when I was trying to get some information about this. Firstly, the reason that the rumor is false is because some guy said the schedule looked like it was translated from Google Translate. Well, I don’t really know if that’s true because I can’t really understand Korean yet. But, this might be true because I haven’t seen any news from S.M. Entertainment itself about this matter. I usually watch a lot of news from S.M. Entertainment, and I never even once heard that SNSD was going to Indonesia.

Secondly, this one I just got it yesterday. As I said before, SNSD went to Singapore for a concert on December 10th, 2011. However, what’s written in the schedule is that SNSD was going to Singapore in February. It was really different. Also, I just read a news from Facebook SMTown, and it says that SNSD is going to hold another tour in Hong Kong on January 15th, 2012. That’s just totally different from the schedule. Hong Kong is not even in the schedule, after all.

So, I’m also sad to say this but, SNSD might not come to Indonesia and some other Asian countries on 2012. I know, I really can’t accept it, too. I totally wish that SNSD will come to Indonesia. Well, that can’t be helped. I’m sure what we can do now is just to stay patient and pray a lot for their coming to our countries. Also, don’t forget to always support them, for the fans out there. I’m sure if we give our best in supporting them, one day they will hear our support and come to us.

Well then, that’s it for now. I’ll see you next time. Bye.

So Nyeo Shi Dae, Fighting!!!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.